COVID-19 UPDATE: NOW ACCEPTING VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS

  Paralegals 

Paralegals

U.S. Immigration laws are complex and have changed significantly over the years. Moreover, the USCIS reports to receive over 6 million petitions and applications annually from individuals and employers. As a result, it is critical that anything submitted for approval be prepared meticulously and thoroughly by an experienced immigration attorney. After all, a single mistake could cause prolonged waiting periods and even disapproval. Our law firm has handled about every kind of immigration case imaginable. We are highly experienced in deportation defense, citizenship & naturalization petitions, fighting immigration delay, securing visas and green cards and any other immigration service you might need.

Name Position Ext. E-mail
Gunther SanabriaCEO602gunther@slegal.com
Adoni A FaxasImm Paralegal605afaxas@slegal.com
Ana E PalaciosImm Paralegal306apalacios@slegal.com
Andrea S EscobarPI Paralegal113escobar@slegal.com
Angela M GarciaImm Paralegal203agarcia@slegal.com
Cindy A Catalan GaliciaCrim Paralegal116ccatalan@slegal.com
Cindy SalmeronImm Paralegal206casalmeron@slegal.com
Crystal V RomeroSIJIS Paralegal405cromero@slegal.com
Diana V CalderonImm Paralegal503dcalderon@slegal.com
Diane A AcostaImm Paralegal207dacosta@slegal.com
Edward L ValenzuelaPI Paralegal112evalenzuela@slegal.com
Elerida A Lopez DeversImm Paralegal505elopez@slegal.com
Jessica EscalanteImm Paralegal105jescal@slegal.com
John J ChannellImm Paralegal104jchannell@slegal.com
Judith D RamosImm Paralegal109jramos@slegal.com
Keiry A GutierrezSIJIS Paralegal115kgutierrez@slegal.com
Nancy R. Morales-PerezSIJIS Paralegal201ngonzalez@slegal.com
Ricardo J MurgaImm Paralegal404rmurga@slegal.com
Ruben AlbarranImm Paralegal324ralbarran@slegal.com
Ruth N ChaconImm Paralegal302rchacon@slegal.com
Samara CorbinImm Paralegal502samara@slegal.com
Silvana CorralesImm Paralegal128scorrales@slegal.com
Veronica M ManciaSIJIS Paralegal122vmancia@slegal.com
Victor E JoyaPI Paralegal125vjoya@slegal.com
Name Position
Gunther SanabriaCEO
Ext: 602gunther@slegal.com
Adoni A Faxas Imm Paralegal
Ext: 605afaxas@slegal.com
Ana E Palacios Imm Paralegal
Ext: 306apalacios@slegal.com
Andrea S EscobarPI Paralegal
Ext: 113escobar@slegal.com
Angela M Garcia Imm Paralegal
Ext: 203agarcia@slegal.com
Cindy A Catalan Galicia Crim Paralegal
Ext: 116ccatalan@slegal.com
Cindy Salmeron Imm Paralegal
Ext: 206casalmeron@slegal.com
Crystal V Romero SIJIS Paralegal
Ext: 405cromero@slegal.com
Diana V Calderon Imm Paralegal
Ext: 503dcalderon@slegal.com
Diane A Acosta Imm Paralegal
Ext: 207dacosta@slegal.com
Edward L Valenzuela PI Paralegal
Ext: 112evalenzuela@slegal.com
Elerida A Lopez Devers Imm Paralegal
Ext: 505elopez@slegal.com
Jessica Escalante Imm Paralegal
Ext: 105jescal@slegal.com<
John J Channell Imm Paralegal
Ext: 104jchannell@slegal.com
Judith D Ramos Imm Paralegal
Ext: 109jramos@slegal.com
Keiry A Gutierrez SIJIS Paralegal
Ext: 201ngonzalez@slegal.com
Nancy R. Morales-Perez SIJIS Paralegal
Ext: 201ngonzalez@slegal.com
Ricardo J Murga Imm Paralegal
Ext: 404rmurga@slegal.com
Ruben Albarran Imm Paralegal
Ext: 324ralbarran@slegal.com
Ruth N Chacon Imm Paralegal
Ext: 302rchacon@slegal.com
Samara CorbinImm Paralegal
Ext: 502samara@slegal.com
Silvana Corrales Imm Paralegal
Ext: 128scorrales@slegal.com
Veronica M Mancia SIJIS Paralegal
Ext: 122vmancia@slegal.com
Victor E Joya PI Paralegal
Ext: 125vjoya@slegal.com

We’re Ready To Help

Slegal Office Locations

8630 Fenton St. Suite 408 Silver Spring, MD 20910
1021 University Blvd E Suite B2 Langley Park, MD 20903
3315 Eastern Ave. Suite 102 Baltimore, MD 21224
3929 14th Street NW Washington, DC 20011
5525 Mapledale Plaza Woodbridge, VA 22193
9851 NW 58th ST Unit 103 Doral, FL 33178

Free consultation

Available 24/7

Contact Us

Specialization

HOLIDAY LUCKY 7

ENTER CONTEST